Free shipping on all orders over $25!

Here's Where You'll Find Us

Friday, August 18, 2018      10-2pm
Get Fit Charlotte Community Health Fair, Charlotte
https://www.facebook.com/events/2035926690068067/

Thursday, August 10, 2018     12-8pm
Miss Statesville Women's Leadership Conference, Statesville
https://www.facebook.com/events/458525771262063/

Thursday, August 9, 2018     12-8pm
Girls Night Out 7yr Anniversary
Give Back Boutique, Mooresville
https://www.facebook.com/events/598819043823153/

Saturday, July 28, 2018     5-10pm
LKN Summer Concert Series at D9 Brewing, Cornelius
https://www.facebook.com/events/2125400277694840/

Saturday, July 28, 2018     5-10pm
Station House Starving Artists Market, Charlotte
https://www.facebook.com/events/673504362993166/

Saturday, July 14, 2018     11am-6pm
SummerFest, Concord
https://www.facebook.com/events/1852096461752293/

Friday, July 13, 2018     6-10pm
2nd Friday in Old Town, Cornelius
https://www.facebook.com/events/159794391529267/

Saturday, June 30, 2018     5-10pm
LKN Summer Concert Series at D9 Brewing, Cornelius
https://www.facebook.com/events/227255127888958/

Sunday, June 24, 2018     1-7pm
Harvey's Craft Beer Summer Fest, Cornelius
https://www.facebook.com/events/172230676955584/

Saturday, June 23, 2018    10am-3pm
Pop-Up Downtown/Summer Sidewalk Sale, Concord
https://www.facebook.com/events/198604960977097/


Friday, June 8, 2018     6-10pm
2nd Friday in Old Town, Cornelius
https://www.facebook.com/events/654134241585318/

Saturday, May 26, 2018     12-6pm
Charlotte's Big Block Party, Charlotte

https://www.facebook.com/events/2107288992878740/

Friday, May 11, 2018     6-10pm
2nd Friday in Old Town, Cornelius
https://www.facebook.com/events/164682817533976/

May 5, 2018    11am-3pm
Sedgefest, Charlotte
https://www.facebook.com/events/210344176231237/

April 28, 2018
LKN Summer Concert Series at D9 Brewing, Cornelius
https://www.facebook.com/events/215087212414768/

April 14, 2018
3rd Annual Pints for Paws at Olde Mecklenburg Brewery, Charlotte
https://www.facebook.com/events/156277268374066/

April 8, 2018
Harvey's Craft Beer SpringFest, Cornelius
https://www.facebook.com/events/1499558770142718/